Hessischer Leichtathletik Verband

Kreis Hochtaunus

 

Home

 

FunktionNameE-Mail
Erster VorsitzenderGabi Kriwenkovorsitzende@lakreishtk.de
Zweiter VorsitzenderDagmar Fuhrmannvorsitzende2@lakreishtk.de
KassenwartJulia Leiackerkassenwart@lakreishtk.de
SportwartKlaus Frömelsportwart@lakreishtk.de
KiLaBeauftragteSimone Aurichkilabeauftragte@lakreishtk.de
WettkampfwartWolfgang Kleemannmeldung@lakreishtk.de
info@lakreishtk.de
KampfrichterwartinLuise Pfeiffer 
stellv. KampfrichterwartinKatrin MarxenstellvKampfrichterwartin@lakreishtk.de
SchriftführerKai Kaufmannschriftfuehrer@lakreishtk.de
PressewartJens Priedemuthpressewart@lakreishtk.de
StatistikBruno Goldstatistik@lakreishtk.de
Jugendwartderzeit nicht besetzt